Oct 2018

Date Time Event
Sun, 21 Oct 8:30 am - 9:30 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 21 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 28 Oct 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC SPRING OPEN DAY

Nov 2018

Date Time Event
Wed, 07 Nov All Day Shearing the Llama females (invite only)

Fri, 09 Nov All Day Shearing the Llama females (invite only)

Sun, 11 Nov 8:00 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Fri, 16 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Fri, 23 Nov 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 24 Nov 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 24 Nov 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sun, 25 Nov 9:30 am - 11:00 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 25 Nov 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Dec 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, 01 Dec 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm Christmas Carols by Llama Light

Sat, 08 Dec 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 09 Dec 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Nuno Felting

Jan 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 12 Jan 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 20 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Feb 2019

Date Time Event
Fri, 08 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 09 Feb 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 09 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Thu, 14 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Valentine's Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Thu, 14 Feb 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Valentine's Alpacas & Llamas at twilight

Sat, 23 Feb 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Mar 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 02 Mar 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 02 Mar 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 02 Mar 10:00 am - 2:00 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Fri, 15 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 24 Mar 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sun, 24 Mar 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 24 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 31 Mar 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC AUTUMN OPEN DAY

Apr 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 06 Apr 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 06 Apr 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 07 Apr 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 13 Apr 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 27 Apr 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 27 Apr 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

May 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 05 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 11 May 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 11 May 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sat, 11 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 25 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 26 May 8:30 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Jun 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 08 Jun 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 08 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 16 Jun 8:30 am - 9:30 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 16 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 22 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Oct 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 27 Oct 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC SPRING OPEN DAY

Powered by Events Manager