Feb 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 27 Feb 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 27 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 28 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Mar 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 13 Mar 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 13 Mar 9:30 am - 11:00 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 13 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 27 Mar 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Apr 2021

Date Time Event
Fri, 02 Apr 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 10 Apr 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sat, 17 Apr 8:00 am - 9:00 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 17 Apr 9:30 am - 11:00 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 17 Apr 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sat, 24 Apr 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Training your alpaca or llama

May 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 01 May 8:30 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Sat, 01 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 08 May 9:00 am - 10:00 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 08 May 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 08 May 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sun, 09 May 9:30 am - 11:00 am Mother's Day Morning Tea

Sun, 16 May 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Sat, 22 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 23 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Jun 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 05 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 19 Jun 8:30 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Sat, 19 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 19 Jun 10:00 am - 2:00 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Sun, 20 Jun 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Jul 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 03 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 17 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 17 Jul 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 17 Jul 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sun, 18 Jul 8:30 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Sun, 18 Jul 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Sat, 24 Jul 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Powered by Events Manager