Jul 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 31 Jul 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Aug 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 07 Aug 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 07 Aug 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sun, 08 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 15 Aug 8:30 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Sun, 15 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 15 Aug 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 21 Aug 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sep 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 04 Sep 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 04 Sep 10:00 am - 2:00 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Sun, 05 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 12 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 12 Sep 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Sat, 18 Sep 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 18 Sep 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Oct 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 02 Oct 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 16 Oct 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sun, 31 Oct 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC SPRING OPEN DAY

Nov 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 13 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 14 Nov 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Sat, 20 Nov 8:00 am - 9:00 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 20 Nov 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle Felt your own Christmas Decorations

Dec 2021

Date Time Event
Sat, 04 Dec 10:00 am - 2:00 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Powered by Events Manager