Jul 2024

Date Time Event
Sat, 06 Jul 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sun, 07 Jul 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Sessions: Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sat, 13 Jul 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 13 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am Our Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Aug 2024

Date Time Event
Sat, 10 Aug 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 10 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am Our Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 11 Aug 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Sat, 24 Aug 8:00 am - 9:00 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist - meet and greet our animals.

Sat, 24 Aug 10:00 am - 3:00 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Sun, 25 Aug 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sep 2024

Date Time Event
Sat, 07 Sep 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 07 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Our Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 08 Sep 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Sessions: Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sat, 28 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Oct 2024

Date Time Event
Sun, 06 Oct 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sat, 12 Oct 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 12 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am Our Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Nov 2024

Date Time Event
Sat, 09 Nov 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 09 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am Our Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 16 Nov 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Sat, 23 Nov 10:00 am - 3:00 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Dec 2024

Date Time Event
Sat, 07 Dec 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 07 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 07 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am Our Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Powered by Events Manager