Jan 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 12 Jan 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 20 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Feb 2019

Date Time Event
Fri, 08 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 09 Feb 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 09 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Thu, 14 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Valentine's Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Thu, 14 Feb 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Valentine's BBQ with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 23 Feb 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Mar 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 02 Mar 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 02 Mar 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 02 Mar 10:00 am - 2:00 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Sun, 03 Mar 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Fri, 15 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 24 Mar 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sun, 24 Mar 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 24 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 31 Mar 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC AUTUMN OPEN DAY

Apr 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 06 Apr 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 06 Apr 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 07 Apr 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 13 Apr 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 27 Apr 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 27 Apr 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

May 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 04 May 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sun, 05 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 11 May 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 11 May 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sat, 11 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 25 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 26 May 8:30 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Jun 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 02 Jun 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sat, 08 Jun 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 08 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 16 Jun 8:30 am - 9:30 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 16 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 22 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Jul 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 06 Jul 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sun, 28 Jul 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sep 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 07 Sep 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Oct 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 27 Oct 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC SPRING OPEN DAY

Nov 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 24 Nov 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Powered by Events Manager