Aug 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 25 Aug 8:30 am - 9:30 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Sun, 25 Aug 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Sat, 31 Aug 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Private function

Sat, 31 Aug 12:15 pm - 3:15 pm Private function

Sep 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 01 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sat, 07 Sep 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sun, 08 Sep 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sat, 14 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 22 Sep 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Workshop - Create your own Alpaca/Llama Fridge Magnet

Sat, 28 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 28 Sep 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Private function

Sun, 29 Sep 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Wonderful Weaving

Mon, 30 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Oct 2019

Date Time Event
Fri, 04 Oct All Day Shearing the Llama males, geldings and clients (invite only)

Sat, 12 Oct 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 13 Oct 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sun, 13 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 27 Oct 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC SPRING OPEN DAY

Nov 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 02 Nov 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 03 Nov 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sun, 03 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Wed, 06 Nov All Day Shearing the Llama females (invite only)

Fri, 08 Nov All Day Shearing the Llama females (invite only)

Sat, 16 Nov 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 16 Nov 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Introduction to Wet Felting

Sat, 23 Nov 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 24 Nov 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own Christmas decorations

Dec 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 07 Dec 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Powered by Events Manager