Aug 2022

Date Time Event
Sat, 20 Aug 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 20 Aug 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Sep 2022

Date Time Event
Sat, 03 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 03 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 03 Sep 11:30 am - 12:00 pm Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 11 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 17 Sep 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 17 Sep 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Training your alpaca or llama

Oct 2022

Date Time Event
Sun, 02 Oct All Day Llama shearing day

Sat, 08 Oct 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sat, 08 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 16 Oct All Day Llama shearing day

Sat, 22 Oct 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sun, 23 Oct All Day Llama shearing day

Nov 2022

Date Time Event
Sat, 05 Nov 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 05 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sat, 19 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Dec 2022

Date Time Event
Sat, 03 Dec 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 03 Dec 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Powered by Events Manager