Jun 2020

Date Time Event
Sun, 07 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 20 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 28 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Jul 2020

Date Time Event
Sun, 05 Jul 8:00 am - 9:00 am Alpacas & Llamas in the Mist

Sun, 05 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sun, 05 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 18 Jul 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Wonderful Weaving

Sat, 25 Jul 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 25 Jul 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Lunchtime BBQ with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sun, 26 Jul 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle felt your own llama or alpaca

Aug 2020

Date Time Event
Sat, 01 Aug 8:30 am - 10:00 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 01 Aug 10:30 am - 2:30 pm The Magic of Donkeys

Sun, 02 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 08 Aug 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Class - 3 x 3hr Learn to Spin Alpaca Fleece

Sat, 15 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 29 Aug 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 29 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Lunchtime BBQ with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sep 2020

Date Time Event
Sun, 13 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 19 Sep 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 19 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Sat, 26 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 27 Sep 8:00 am - 9:00 am Donkey Delights

Sun, 27 Sep 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Workshop – Alpacas & Llamas for Fun & Profit

Oct 2020

Date Time Event
Fri, 02 Oct All Day Shearing the Llama males, geldings and clients (invite only)

Sat, 17 Oct 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sun, 25 Oct 11:00 am - 3:00 pm ALPACA MAGIC SPRING OPEN DAY

Nov 2020

Date Time Event
Wed, 04 Nov All Day Shearing the females (invite only)

Fri, 06 Nov All Day Shearing the Llama females (invite only)

Sat, 14 Nov 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 14 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am Donkey Delights

Sat, 21 Nov 9:00 am - 10:30 am Llama experience (take a llama for a walk)

Sat, 21 Nov 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Workshop - Needle Felt your own Christmas Decorations

Sat, 28 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Dinner with the Alpacas & Llamas

Dec 2020

Date Time Event
Sat, 05 Dec 8:00 am - 9:30 am Breakfast with the Alpacas & Llamas

Sat, 05 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations with Cows (Meet our Miniature Galloways)

Powered by Events Manager